Våra konsulter

  • Peter Ahlvik

    Peter Ahlvik

    Konsult

    +46 73 944 34 01
    peter.ahlvik@ecotraffic.se

    Läs mer
  • Ralf Barkhage

    Ralf Barkhage

    Konsult

    +46 70 552 13 51
    ralf.barkhage@ecotraffic.se

    Läs mer
  • Lars Eriksson

    Lars Eriksson

    Konsult

    +46 70 679 71 39
    lars.eriksson@ecotraffic.se

    Läs mer
  • Emmy Hald

    Emmy Hald

    Konsult

    +46 73 932 96 13
    emmy.hald@ecotraffic.se

    Läs mer
  • Sverker Nyman

    Sverker Nyman

    Vetenskapsjournalist

    +46 73 263 66 77
    sverker.nyman@ecotraffic.se

    Läs mer
  • Bengt Aldén

    Bengt Aldén

    Konsult

    + 46 70 329 98 86
    bongt.alden@ecotraffic.se

    Läs mer
  • Olof Cerne

    Olof Cerne

    Konsult

    +46 73 515 33 40
    olof.cerne@ecotraffic.se

    Läs mer
  • Börje Gevert

    Börje Gevert

    Konsult

    +46 70 219 58 34
    borje.gevert@ecotraffic.se

    Läs mer
  • Christian Fernström

    Christian Fernström

    070-542 22 01
    christian.fernstrom@ecotraffic.se

    Läs mer
  • Mats Wallin

    Mats Wallin

    Senior rådgivare

    +46 70 629 91 20
    mats.wallin@mawalco.com

    Läs mer